Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Alternatives Similar Books

Books Like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel

ALTERNATIVES From the author of Her One Mistake, hailed as chilling, captivating by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda, comes a riveting new suspense novel about three ambitious women whose lives are turned upside down in the aftermath of a horrifying fire, which destroys a successful advertising agency and threatens to expose a tangled web of lies.Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isnt planning on going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agencys powerful CEO, Harry Wood, she feels sidelinedand outmaneuveredas she struggles to balance the twin demands of work and motherhood. Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but shes managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay. Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protectand will go to any lengths to keep it safe. With signature prose lauded as breathtaking and bone-chilling by USA TODAY bestselling author Cristina Alger and plenty of shocking twists and turns, Three Perfect Liars is an unputdownable thriller for fans of Watching You and The Couple Next Door. [READ MORE]

Looking for top Three Perfect Liars: A Novel alternatives? Check the list below and add own suggestions.
5.0
Tags: Category: Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological Released: null Authors: Heidi Perks Language: English Publisher: Simon and Schuster Published on: Aug 18, 2020 Pages: 336

Best Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Alternatives:

SUGGEST ALTERNATIVE

The Silent Patient  

The Silent Patient Alternatives Similar Books The Silent Patient The instant #1 New York Times bestseller"An unforgettableand Hollywood-boundnew thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."Entertainment WeeklyThe Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a womans act of violence against her husbandand of the therapist obsessed with uncovering her motive.Alicia Berensons life is seemingly perfect. A famous painter married to an in-demand fashion photographer, she lives in a grand house with big wi...
  Good alternative?  

4.5
Category: Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological Authors: Alex Michaelides Language: English Publisher: Celadon Books Published on: Feb 5, 2019 Pages: 304

The Babysitter  

The Babysitter Alternatives Similar Books The Babysitter The whispers may scare you . . . In River Glen, Oregon, rumors are spreading about the Babysitter Stalker. One victim was fatally stabbed. A second fellor was pushedfrom a rooftop deck. High school sophomore Jamie Whelan, scheduled to watch the Ryerson twins tonight, isnt worried. Shes more interested in the party shell go to later, as soon as her sister Emma arrives to take over babysitting duties. But nothing goes according to plan . . . But the truth . . . Twenty years after that night...
  Good alternative?  

4.0
Category: Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological Authors: Nancy Bush Language: English Publisher: Zebra Books Published on: Jun 30, 2020 Pages: 464

The End of Her: A Novel  

The End of Her: A Novel Alternatives Similar Books The End of Her: A Novel The new domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Someone We KnowA long-ago accident--and a vistor from out of the blue. . .Stephanie and Patrick are adjusting to life with their colicky twin girls. The babies are a handful, but even as Stephanie struggles with the disorientation of sleep deprivation, there's one thing she's sure of: she has all she ever wanted.Then Erica, a woman from Patrick's past, appears and makes a disturbing accusation....
  Good alternative?  

Category: Fiction / Thrillers / Psychological Authors: Shari Lapena Language: English Publisher: Penguin Published on: Jul 28, 2020 Pages: 352

 

Reviews and Comments:

ADD REVIEW

A Google user
2020-08-25
Following the fatal fire that reduces the Morris and Wood advertising agency’s showplace headquarters on Britain’s south coast to smoldering rubble, the Lymington police face a somewhat unusual ...
Agree Disagree

Siew-Ling Bergeron
2020-08-25
The centre for the Arts in Human Family 2020
Agree Disagree


LATEST


Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel Alternatives Similar Books
Emerald Blaze: A Hidden Legacy Novel

 

Three Perfect Liars: A Novel Alternatives Similar Books
Three Perfect Liars: A Novel

 

The Death of Vivek Oji: A Novel Alternatives Similar Books
The Death of Vivek Oji: A Novel

 

Rent-A-Girlfriend 2 Alternatives Similar Books
Rent-A-Girlfriend 2

 

Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel) Alternatives Similar Books
Goblin Slayer, Vol. 10 (light novel)

 

Attack on Titan Alternatives Similar Books
Attack on Titan

 

Squeeze Me: A novel Alternatives Similar Books
Squeeze Me: A novel

 

Interspecies Reviewers Alternatives Similar Books
Interspecies Reviewers

 

Gleipnir Alternatives Similar Books
Gleipnir

 

Sweat and Soap Alternatives Similar Books
Sweat and Soap

 

The Bangtail Ghost: A Sean Stranahan Mystery Alternatives Similar Books
The Bangtail Ghost: A Sean Stranahan Mystery

 

Black Butler Alternatives Similar Books
Black Butler

 

Black Bottom Saints Alternatives Similar Books
Black Bottom Saints

 

Dark Fairy Tales: A Midnight Dynasty Anthology Alternatives Similar Books
Dark Fairy Tales: A Midnight Dynasty Anthology

 

Trade Deadline: A Second Chance Hockey Romance Alternatives Similar Books
Trade Deadline: A Second Chance Hockey Romance

 

Fresh Three Perfect Liars: A Novel similar Books with user suggestions, customer reviews and tons of useful information. Find clones for mobile and desktop devices, discover familar applications, films, free alternative items and services. Need most recommended Books like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel supported by professional testers and Android iOS users.

Search alternative to game, app, movie, book, television show, website, song or music album. Popular free alternatives to Three Perfect Liars: A Novel familiar Books collection in one place.

 

Tags: new alternatives to Three Perfect Liars: A Novel recommendations, best Books like Three Perfect Liars: A Novel similar suggestions, Three Perfect Liars: A Novel alternatives list, top Books similar to Three Perfect Liars: A Novel, check Three Perfect Liars: A Novel competitors